degrade 2_1

13 November 2007 at 11:38 pm (Processing.org, School of Art)

This is a skretch based on a gradient concept.

I’ve built a first skretch to produce a simple gradient between two collors.

Degrade

Degrade animation here

Degrade source code: here

Built with Processing.

Then mixing up with numbers and variables (in an intuitive way) I’ve arrived in this strange result… I still will try to understend how it happend… And I will guive an explanation once it’s done…

degrade_2_1

degrade_2_1

degrade_2_1

Degrade 2_1 animation here.

Degrade 2_1 source code: here.

Built with Processing.

Finally, I’ve discovered that Safari and WordPress post write and edit tools seem not to be really friendefull together… I had some layout bugs editing my post on Safari… Another thing to check…

Leave a Reply

